teaserimage-our-services
Home
> our services

Your challenges – our solutions

Asking the right questions at the right time is one of the keys to success. In terms of accounting consolidation, cross-border transactions, financing of acquisitions, granting aid, protection of intellectual property or data, HR management or estate planning, thg has internal and external resources that will help making your activity a success story. 

Accounting - solid numbers, solid facts

In times of digitization, one would think that manual accounting has already become superfluous. The reality is different: only if the documents have been recorded correctly and the numbers are correct, we can draw the right conclusions. That's why we pay great attention to correct numbers. And we are working intensively on their digital recording. For your comfort. And your security.

>More

Patrimonia - to increase your fortune safely

Your wealth is the material result of your work and your activities. Protecting and always finding the best solutions to invest your assets safely for future generations and to transfer your assets to your children or other heirs without loss is an important but not always easy task. Especially in an international context. We advise you on all questions that arise in this context - with expertise and the utmost independence.

>More

Consulting: Your "financial coach"

Thanks to our approach based on clear reports, understandable calculations and logical, well-structured financial plans, we can support you in the management of your company. Financing procedures, acquisitions, restructuring exercises, succession planning: we assume our role of financial coach with dedication and enthusiasm! 

>More

IP / ICT Solutions - Protect and value
Long before they bring a product or service to market, many companies have often already created valuable capital in the form of intellectual property. For many industries, intellectual property is their most important asset, alongside their employees. thg IP/ICT Solutions supports its clients as a professional and practice-oriented IP and data protection partner - in Benelux and in the international environment.

>More

Tax advice - at the heart of our activities

Tax advice holds no secrets for us. It’s been part of our DNA since the foundation of thg. Even if today we’re able to offer you a large range of services, tax advice remains the starting point of all our activities. In the current context marked by reduced scope for action, quality tax advice is essential.

>More

Payroll - Each employee is unique

The mission of the social secretariat - or Payroll Management - requires overall knowledge of the individual situation of each employee, in-depth knowledge of the operational requirements set by the company, as well as a perfect understanding of the legal environment (national and international). thg Human Resources meets these challenges day after day. In Belgium as well as in Luxembourg, our experienced team works to bring answers to your questions in the shortest possible time and with the necessary confidentiality.

>More

teaserimage-solutions
Home
> Leistungen

Ihre Herausforderungen - unsere Lösungen

Wer heutzutage als Unternehmen erfolgreich sein und bleiben will, muss zeitnah die richtigen Antworten auf die wichtigen Fragen geben. Konsolidierung, internationales Handelsrecht, Finanzierungen von Übernahmen, Erlangung von Fördermitteln, Schutz geistigen Eigentums oder wichtiger Daten, Lohnbuchhaltung, Nachfolgeregelung oder Erbschaftsplanung. thg hat Spezialisten in all diesen Bereichen.

Buchhaltung - solide Zahlen, solide Fakten

In Zeiten der Digitalisierung möchte man meinen, dass manuelle Buchhaltung bereits überflüssig geworden ist. Die Realität sieht anders aus: Nur wenn die Dokumente korrekt erfasst wurden und die Zahlen stimmen, können wir die richtigen Schlüsse aus ihnen ziehen. Deshalb legen wir großen Wert auf korrekte Zahlen. Und arbeiten wir intensiv an deren digitaler Erfassung. Für Ihren Komfort. Und Ihre Sicherheit.
>Mehr

 

Patrimonia - ihr Vermögen sicher vermehren

Ihr Vermögen ist das materielle Ergebnis Ihrer Arbeit und Ihrer Unternehmungen. Es zu schützen und stets die besten Lösungen zu finden, wenn es darum geht, Ihr Vermögen auch für künftige Generationen sicher anzulegen und Ihre Anlagen ohne Verluste an Ihre Kinder oder andere Erben zu übertragen, ist eine wichtige aber nicht immer einfache Aufgabe. Vor allem im internationalen Kontext. Wir beraten Sie zu allen Fragen, die sich in diesem Zusammenhang ergeben - mit Sachkenntnis und in größter Unabhängigkeit.
>Mehr


Consulting - Ihr "financial coach"
Dank unseres Ansatzes der Zahlen basierten Beratung mit klarem Reporting, verständlichen Kalkulationen sowie logisch aufgebauten Finanzplänen unterstützen wir Sie bei Ihrer erfolgreichen Unternehmensführung. Als Ihr „financial coach“ begleiten wir Sie bei der Unternehmensfinanzierung, bei Übernahmen, Umstrukturierungen, Nachfolgeregelungen und vielem mehr.
>Mehr
IP/ICT Solutions - Schutz ist wichtig

Lange bevor ein Produkt den Markt erreicht, haben viele Unternehmen oft bereits wertvolles Kapital geschaffen: in  Form von geistigem Eigentum. Für viele Unternehmen ist geistiges Eigentum, neben ihren Mitarbeitern, das wichtigste Kapital. Wir von thg IP/ICT Solutions helfen Ihnen, dieses Kapital gewinnbringend zu managen sowie Ihre Daten zu schützen und im Internet sicher Geschäfte zu machen.
>Mehr

Steuerberatung - der Kern unserer Tätigkeiten

In der Steuerberatung macht uns keiner ein O für ein A vor. Steuerfragen waren seit jeher der Kern unserer Tätigkeiten. Sie ist seit der Gründung der thg der zentrale Strang unserer DNA. Auch wenn wir heute wir in der Lage sind, Ihnen eine ganze Reihe von zusätzlichen Dienstleistungen zu bieten, bleibt die Steuerberatung der Kern und Ausgangspunkt unserer Aktivitäten. Gerade in Zeiten, in denen die Spielräume weniger werden, ist eine solide Beratung in Steuerfragen unerlässlich.
>Mehr

 

 

Payroll - Ihre Mitarbeiter in besten Händen

Ihre Mitarbeiter sind Ihr wichtigstes Kapital. Sie sind aber in erster Linie Menschen, die von Ihnen Führung und Aufmerksamkeit erwarten. Damit Sie Ihre kostbare Zeit in eine gute Zusammenarbeit mit Ihrem Personal investieren können, kümmern wir uns um die administrativen Aspekte: von der Lohnbuchhaltung über die Entsendung bis hin zur Beantragung von Fördermitteln oder die Ausarbeitung von Arbeitsverträgen.
>Mehr